Watch and Pray

The Revd Justin Manley-Cooper provides for us his prayer and thoughts.  

 

Wednesday 8th April
Tuesday 7th April
Monday 6th April
Friday 3rd April
Thursday 2nd April
Wednesday 1st April
Tuesday 31st March
Monday 30th March
Friday 27th March
Thursday 26th March
Wednesday 25th March
Tuesday 24th March