The Church at Home

Welcome to the The Church at Home.  From here you can find links to live streaming videos and recordings of past services.    Accessing many of our worship services from home is now a permanent feature of our parish ministry, so do please feel free to join us live or at a time which work for you.

As videos are added these the most recent will be placed at the top.

Sunday 18th October - 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 11th October - 6:00pm Choral Evensong
Sunday 11th October - 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 4th October - 10:00am Holy Communion (APCM)
Sunday 27th September - 6:00pm Choral Evensong
Sunday 27th September - 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 20th September - 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 6th September - 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 30th August - 10:00am Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th August - 8:00pm Night Prayer
Sunday 23rd August - 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 16th August - 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 16th August - Sermon Audio - The Caananite Woman
Thursday 13th August - 8:00pm Night Prayer
Sunday 9th August - Sermon Audio - Jesus Walks Upon the Water
Sunday 9th August - 10:00am Holy Communion
Thursday 6th August - 8:00pm Night Prayer
Sunday 2nd August - 10:00am Holy Communion
Thursday 30th July - 8:00pm Night Prayer