The Church at Home

Welcome to the The Church at Home.  From here you can find links to live streaming videos and recordings of past services.    Accessing many of our worship services from home is now a permanent feature of our parish ministry, so do please feel free to join us live or at a time which work for you.

As videos are added these the most recent will be placed at the top.

Sunday 6th September - 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 30th August - 10:00am Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th August - 8:00pm Night Prayer
Sunday 23rd August - 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 16th August - 10:00am Holy Communion
Sunday 16th August - Sermon Audio - The Caananite Woman
Thursday 13th August - 8:00pm Night Prayer
Sunday 9th August - Sermon Audio - Jesus Walks Upon the Water
Sunday 9th August - 10:00am Holy Communion
Thursday 6th August - 8:00pm Night Prayer
Sunday 2nd August - 10:00am Holy Communion
Thursday 30th July - 8:00pm Night Prayer
Thursday 23rd July - 8:00pm Night Prayer
Sunday 19th July - 10:00am Holy Communion
Thursday 16th July - 8:00pm Night Prayer
Sunday 12th July - 10:00am Holy Communion
Thursday 9th July - 8:00pm Night Prayer


The Church at Home
The Church at Home (after 13th)

The Church at Home
The Church at Home